Our Team

Service is our habit!

Dave Larsen
President
dave@larsenintermodal.com

Beryl Larsen
Administration
beryl@larsenintermodal.com

Susan Quatroy
Accounting
Susan@larsenintermodal.com

Cissy St.Cyr
Accounting
cissy@larsenintermodal.com

Mary Danese
Operations
mary@larsenintermodal.com

Melinda Lala
Safety Director
melinda @larsenintermodal.com

Stan Kerlec
General Manager
stan@larsenintermodal.com

Sam Hollingsworth
Operations Manager
sam@larsenintermodal.com

Heidi Spotorno
Operations
heidi @larsenintermodal.com

Tommy Duckert
Operations
tommy@larsenintermodal.com

Neil Johnson
Operations
neil@larsenintermodal.com

Crea Speight
Documentation
crea@larsenintermodal.com

Chris Schenker
Operations
chris@larsenintermodal.com