Our business is intermodal trucking.  Service is our habit and we are here to serve you.

Beryl Larsen
President
beryl@larsenintermodal.com

Susan Quatroy
Billing
Susan@larsenintermodal.com

Chris Schenker
Operations
chris@larsenintermodal.com

Heidi Spotorno
Operations Manager
heidi @larsenintermodal.com

Neil Johnson
Road Dispatch
neil@larsenintermodal.com

John Zepeda
Operations
john@larsenintermodal.com

Cissy St.Cyr
Payroll
cissy@larsenintermodal.com

Mike Craig
Safety Coordinator
mike@larsenintermodal.com

Brook Bergeron
City Dispatch
brook@larsenintermodal.com

Candice Johnson
Safety Manager
candice@larsenintermodal.com

Darlene Kennedy
Documentation
darlene@larsenintermodal.com

Philip Ledet
Operations
philip@larsenintermodal.com