Our business is intermodal trucking.  Service is our habit and we are here to serve you.

Beryl Larsen
President
beryl@larsenintermodal.com

Susan Quatroy
Accounting
Susan@larsenintermodal.com

Chris Schenker
Operations
chris@larsenintermodal.com

Stan Kerlec
General Manager
stan@larsenintermodal.com

Heidi Spotorno
Operations Manager
heidi @larsenintermodal.com

Neil Johnson
Operations
neil@larsenintermodal.com

Cissy St.Cyr
Accounting
cissy@larsenintermodal.com

Melinda Lala
Safety Director
melinda @larsenintermodal.com

Tommy Duckert
Operations
tommy@larsenintermodal.com

Crea S. Cooper
Documentation
crea@larsenintermodal.com

Brook Doane
Operations – Documentation
brook@larsenintermodal.com

Heather Alexie
Operations /Dispatch
heather@larsenintermodal.com